Fixtures & Results 2015/2016

Harps Ladies League

Sunday 27th September 15 2.00pm Harps 0:08 v Celtic 1:07
Sunday 18th October 15 11.00am Harps 2:10 v St Pats 2:02
Thursday 22nd October 15 8.15pm Harps 3:16 v Marist 1:03
Saturday 31st October 15 3.00pm Harps 0:08 v Celtic 1:05
Sunday 15th November 15 11.00am Harps 3:18 v St Pats 2:05
Thurday 19th November 15 7.00pm Harps 6:13 v Marist 1:01


Harps Mens League

Sunday 27th September 15 3.30pm Harps 3:12 v Celtic 0:02
Sunday 18th October 15 12.30pm Harps 1:09 v St Pats 2:08
Thursday 22nd October 15 6.45pm Harps 2:12 v Marist 5:07
Saturday 31st October 15 4.30pm Harps 0:12 v Celtic 4:11
Sunday 15th November 15 12.30pm Harps 3:11 v St Pats 0:13
Sunday 22nd November 15 11.00am Harps 1:09 v Marist 1:09


Harps Ladies Championship

Sunday 6th December 15 2.00pm Semi Final Harps 3:10 v Celtic 1:06
Saturday 12th December 15 2.00pm Final Harps 2:16 v Marist 0:02


Harps Mens Championship

Sunday 6th December 15 - Semi Final Harps - v Celtic -
Saturday 12th December 15 - Final Harps 2:12 v Marist 1:14

Camogie League

Sunday 24th January 16 12.45pm - Harps 3:05 v St Pats 0:00
Thursday 4th February 16 7.00pm - Harps - v Celtic -
Sunday 14th February 16 12.00pm - Harps 3:07 v Marist 0:03
Sunday 21st February 16 - Semi-Final Harps 3:10 v St Pats 1:00
Saturday 27th February 16 - Final Harps 3:05 v Celtic 3:04

Hurling League

Sunday 24th January 16 1.30pm - Harps 2:20 v St Pats 5:13
Thursday 4th February 16 7.45pm - Harps 0:14 v Celtic 5:18
Sunday 14th February 16 11.00am - Harps 3:13 v Marist 5:16
Sunday 21st February 16 - Semi-Final Harps - v St Pats -

Camogie Championship

Sunday 6th March 16 12.00pm Semi-Final Harps 4:04 v Marist 1:01
Saturday 12th March 16 1.30pm Final Harps 1:07 v Celtic 1:05

Hurling Championship

Sunday 6th March 16 11.00am Semi-Final Harps 2:10 v Marist 4:17